Full public and community outreach programme listings for Echo Echo Festival 2018...

EEF2018 banner artwork by zoocreative

Echo Echo Festival of Dance and Movement 2018

Programme List

All events at Echo Echo Studios unless stated Click image above for Festival brochure

Monday 5th November

  • 2pm-4pm Two Ensembles workshop with Body Wisdom (1 of 4)
  • 4.30pm-6pm Two Ensembles workshop with Fireworks DDTA (kids)
  • 6pm-7pm Two Ensembles workshop with Fireworks DDTA (youth)

Tuesday 6th November

  • 10am-11.15am Two Ensembles workshop at Ardnashee School
  • 10am-12pm Two Ensembles workshop with Body Wisdom (2 of 4)
  • 10.30am A BOX performance at Good Shepherd PS
  • 11.30am A BOX performance at Good Shepherd PS
  • 1.15pm-2.30pm Two Ensembles workshop at St Patrick’s PS, Donemana
  • 4.30pm-6pm Two Ensembles workshop with Thornhill College

Wednesday 7th November

  • 9.45am-11.45am Two Ensembles workshop at Claudy primary schools
  • 10am A BOX performance at Donemana PS
  • 10.15am-12.15am Two Ensembles workshop with Liberty Consortium
  • 11am A BOX performance at Donemana PS
  • 1.30pm-2.45pm Two Ensembles workshop at St Cecilia’s College
  • 2pm-3pm Two Ensembles workshop at U3A Foyle
  • 4.30pm-6pm Two Ensembles workshop with Thornhill College
  • 4.30pm-6.30pm Two Ensembles workshop with Body Wisdom (3 of 4)

Thursday 8th November

Friday 9th November

Saturday 10th November

Sunday 11th November

Monday 12th November

  • 9.30am Pffhhh… by tanzfuchs-PRODUKTION schools performance (with St John’s PS)
  • 11.30am Pffhhh… by tanzfuchs-PRODUKTION schools performance (with three Claudy and Newbuildings primary schools)
  • 8pm HEROES performance by John Scott

Tuesday 13th November

Wednesday 14th November

Thursday 15th November

Friday 16th November

Saturday 17th November

 

Further information on each event and booking via links above.

Thanks

With thanks to all of the Festival venue and community outreach partners and their staff, participants, pupils and funders.

Special thanks to all of the Echo Echo Festival funders for their support.

Festival funder logos